Workouts will be body-weight based and led by a NuFIT Bootcamp Coach and Leader. The program will be held in different parks each week, starting at South Park. Each session is open to participants 18 years and older at all skill levels.

BOOTCAMP SESSION: 5:30-6:30 p.m. on Tuesdays & Thursdays and 5:30-6:30 a.m. on Wednesdays

Tu July 16, Wed July 17 & Th July 18 – South Park
Tu, July 23, Wed July 24 & Th July 25 – Bob Mays playground area
Tu, July 30, Wed July 31 & Th Aug. 1 – All America Park & Quinsippi Island
Tu Aug. 6, Wed Aug. 7 & Th Aug. 8 – Upper Moorman Park
Tu Aug. 13, Wed Aug. 14 & Th Aug. 15 – Gardner Park
Tu Aug. 20, Wed. Aug. 21 & Th Aug. 22 – Bob Mays
Tu Aug. 27, Wed Aug. 28 & Th Aug. 29 – Wavering
Tu Sept. 3, Wed Sept. 4 & Th Sept. 5 – All America & Quinsippi Island
Tu Sept. 10, Wed Sept. 11 & Th Sept. 12 – South Park
Tu Sept. 17, Wed Sept. 18 & Th Sept. 19 (Last Class) – South Park

CLICK HERE TO REGISTER!