Park Board Directory

The Quincy Park District is an independent municipal agency established in 1941 through a public referendum.

The Quincy Park District is governed by a seven-member Board of Commissioners, elected at-large by Quincy voters.  Commissioners are elected to a four-year term. The Board's governing policies are detailed in the "Board Policy Manual".

Regular Board meetings are held on the second Wednesday of every month at 6:00 p.m. with the exception of the January board meeting which will be held on the third Wednesday in the Board Room at the Quincy Park District Office, 1231 Bonansinga Drive, Quincy Illinois 62301-1726.

Board of Commissioners


Email Address



Bob Gough 217-577-8044 Commissioner-President
Barb Holthaus 217-430-2936 Commissioner-Vice President
John Frankenhoff 217-257-6768 Commissioner
Jeff Steinkamp 217-316-4754 Commissioner
Vicki Dempsey 217-228-3165 Commissioner
Kelly Stupasky 217-430-4144 Commissioner
Sara Reuschel 217-740-1302 Commissioner

Additional Information

Board Policy Manual
Public Park Use Ordinance
Board Meeting Dates
Board Meeting Agenda/Minutes
Board Financials
Quinsippi Bridge Inspection 2009
Quinsippi Bridge Inspection 2014
Quinsippi Bridge Inspection 2015
Building in All America Park City Inspection
2017 Community Wide Survey PowerPoint Summary
2017 Community Wide Survey Detailed Report